Administration
Home > Administration > Academic Related Deans and Directors
Academic Related Deans and Directors
 Name Position Telephone No. Email Cell Phone No.
Prof. Ronnel R. Dioneda Sr. Director, Research and Development Center 480-1325 rsrdioneda@bicol-u.edu.ph
rdc@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Rebecca Rosario O. Bercasio Director, BUCE Center for Excellence 483-0487 rrobercasio@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. May Antoinette S. Imran
Director, Language Center 742-0947 appayonga@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu_esc@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Antonio P. Payonga Director, Extension Service Center 481-3645 npreyes@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-admin@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Rosario C. Frick Director, University Guidance Center 820-4768 rcfrick@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-ugc@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Prof. Reina O. Habalo Director, ETEEAP   rohabalo@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Marissa N. Estrella Director, BCARRD 481-2101 mnestrella@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Prof. Laarni D. Pancho Director, Information Management Office 480-0973
480-0974
ldpancho@bicol-u.edu.ph/bu-imo@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Jose Leandro A. Lanuzo Jr. Director, ZONAL Computerization Center   jlalanuzo@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Jocelyn Bartolata
Director, Global Linkage Office @ Bicol University (GLO@BU) 481-1389 globallinkageoffice@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Prof. Magnolia Vida A. Cano Director, Regional Science Teaching Center(RSTC) 435-4739 mvacano@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Prof. Domingo Ll. Nace Director, National Service Training Program 481-3645 dlnace@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Prof. Michael V. Montealegre Director, BCHRD   mvmontealegre@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Rosana L. Madrona Director, Alumni Relations Officer   rlmadrona@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Celerino Palacio Director, Sports Coordinator   cspalacio@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Engr. Christopher O. Pacardo Director, BU-CTCED   copacardo@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Hazel Vergara Dean, Office of Admissions 483-0719 hbvergara@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Prof. Ma. Merlie R. Arbo Dean, Office of Student Services 824-3899 mmrarbo@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-oss@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Baby Boy Benjamin Nebres III University Scholarship & Grant-in-Aid Officer 824-3899 bbbllldnebres@bicol-u.edu.ph