Administration
Home > Administration > Heads of Offices
Heads of Offices
 Name Position Telephone No. Email Cell Phone No.
Mrs. Sophia A. Romero University Registrar 820-6809 saromero@bicol-u.edu.ph/bu-uro@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Ma. Victoria M. Olaguer University Librarian 481-7481 mvmolaguer@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-library@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Cynthia B. Barajas State Auditor IV (Unit Auditor) 480-4458    
Mr. Benigno Austero Secretary, University BAC 480-3264 boaustero@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Sierna L. Cedro Acting Head of the Human Resource Management Office 821-7934 slcedro@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-hrmo@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Engr. Vincent A. Orozco Head, Construction Division (PDMO) 820-4204 vaorozco@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-pdmo@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Engr. Daniel M. Llenaresas I Head, Maintenance Division (PDMO) 820-4204 dmllenaresas@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-pdmo@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Julio M. Abainza University Physician 824-2279 jmabainza@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-clinic@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Mr. Benjamin Payonga University Supply Office 821-7959
480-3669
bppayonga@bicol-u.edu.ph
university-supply@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Crisanta A. Botin University Budget Officer 821-7942 cabotin@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-budget@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Mr. Joseph Lopera University Accountant 480-7973 jslopera@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-accounting@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Cheryl Del Prado University Cashier 821-7954 crdelprado@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-cashier@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Mr. Romeo L. Rognao OIC, Civil Security Unit 821-7967 rlrognao@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-csu@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Janet N. Ariola University Document Controller 480-0167 jariola@bicol-u.edu.ph  
LTC Alwin M. Nobora, PA Commandant, ROTC/WATC Unit   amnobora@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Dr. Lorna M. Miña University Lead Auditor   lmmina@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Mrs. Jennifer T. Barrameda International Scholarship Liaison Officer   jtbarrameda@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Prof. Richard L. Bartolata Acting President, BU Union of Faculty Association, Inc.   rlbartolata@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Mr. Salvador Bilono President, BU Association of Non-Teaching Staff   sllrbilono@bicol-u.edu.ph